MAUTOATASI & LENA Live in MANSFIELD, BRISBANE QLD

Sat. 20 Apr, 2024 at 7:00pm - Sun. 21 Apr, 2024 at 1:00am AEST
18 and Over
AUD $40.00 - AUD $52.00
18 and Over
  • Get Tickets
  • Details
Event Stats
AUD $40.00 - AUD $52.00
18 and Over
Event Description
MAUTOATASI & LENA Live in MANSFIELD, BRISBANE QLD

MAUTOATASI & MATALENA 2024 Australian Tour.


Due to popular demand, the legendary Mautoatasi & Matalena return this April for another amazing Australian tour.
Performing all their biggest hits, backed by a live band & supported by DJ Tikelz & Dr Tua.
They'll be performing 9 massive shows throughout Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne (And for the first time) Perth!
Dont miss out, get your discount tickets now online, or pay more at the door.


* Fri 12 April - Q Room, Thomastown (Melbourne)
* Sat 13 April - Cannington Exhibition Centre (Perth)
* Fri 19 April - Arthur Wren Hall, Hampton Park (Melbourne)
* Sat 20 April - Mansfield Tavern, Mansfield (Brisbane)
* Wed 24 April (Anzac Eve) - Bowman Hall, Blacktown (Sydney)
* Fri 26 April - Kallangur Tavern, Brisbane (Northside)
* Sat 27 april - Replay Bar & Lounge, Bankstown (Sydney)
* Fri 03 May - Racehorse Hotel, Ipswich (Brisbane)
* Sat 04 May - Ambarvale Hotel, Campbelltown (Sydney)

Comments
Select Tickets
Sorry, this event has already taken place.
Venue Details
Map of Venue Location.
Mansfield Tavern 181 Wecker Road
Mansfield, QLD 4122